Creative Writing 1st Year


Below are the covers for the students’ chapbooks, some will link to the digital version; however, some students did not want them to go live.


Jalisa Anderson (Not Linked)

Nicole Baum

Tristan Butts

Bella Ceely (Not Linked)


Nicolas Del Rosario

Karma Fisher

Jakub Foigt

Ky Gambrel-Groover

Daniela Gomez

Ainsley Hlady

Aidan Hoffman

Jacob Hornung

Christopher Johnson

Zachary Kenney

Lorelei Lyons

Sam McWee

Mallory Midkiff

Olivia Moes

Emmalin Morris

Stephanie Smith

Jaidyn Torres (Not Linked)

Kaithlyn Tubens