Lit in the Media Honors


Creative Writing 3 Honors Digital Chapbooks


Below are the covers for the students’ chapbooks, some will link to the digital version; however, some students did not want them to go live.


Niamh Kirkwood

Emily Harris

Emily Wise

Aruba Ahmad

Nicole Baum

North Ceely

Daniela Gomez

Katherine Hayes

Ainsley Hlady

Jacob Hornung

Christopher Johnson

Lorelei Lyons

Ava Mance

Olivia Moes

Katherine O’Ryan

Megan Patterson

Vania Salcedo

Lauren Schneider

Kris Smith

Julienne Sochacki

Sam Solomon

Beverly Warnke